Saving $2,500 on gas…

I have a $15,000 credit for prepaid gas cards with the largest provider of prepaid gas cards, but I don’t need them. Received the credit on Friday as part of a partnership deal.

The credit can be redeemed for prepaid gas cards with Exxon, BP, Shell, Chevron, etc.

I have no need for that many gas cards. Do you know a contractor near Greensboro, NC that would love to save a couple thousand dollars on gas? They can buy the credit from me at a $2,500 discount since I don’t need it.

If you know someone in my area, let me know.

Brandon

336-558-2563 (call or text)

Leave a Reply

