Flir one vs Flir TG165

So I’ve been thinking about one of these for a while, the TG is onsale at a local supplier. I have an E4 that I’ve had since before they made the hack so difficult, but I’ve always been kinda scared to “brick it”

Anyway, I understand the one and TG are different applications, and have different pros and cons. Just wondering from you gents who have one or the other your feelings.

I do strictly industrial and commercial if that changes anything.

Why would I want one of these if I have an E4 you may ask, well, I’m thinking that I’ll use it more, as I can stick either one in my Veto MB and always have it with me. My E4 is considerably more expensive so I seldom break it out.

Anyway, any thoughts appreciated!

Leave a Reply

